Round HolisticCreativeJournaling1 650x650

Make Your 2016 Beautiful – Win Big!

To create is to live fully: To heal. To dare. To dream. To BE.

 

Thispink2_edit is what I believe. This is what inspires this site. My books. My art. All of my work.

This is what I long to share with you.

When I find someone likeminded I listen to my gut closely before I say yes to collaboration, because in great collaboration, magic is made.

Today’s post shares the chance to WIN the fruits of multiple women’s creative collaborations in not one but two FABULOUS giveaways.

Spectrum 2016

I first met Hali Karla online in 2014 when she approached me to be a guest teacher at Spectrum 2015. It was an immediate yes. And since then her work has enriched me beyond belief. When she interviewed me last year I nearly rescheduled, I was feeling low and tired. But connecting with her, leaning into the power of her questions, awoke wisdom in me I didn’t even know I had. (You can listen here).

That is her ability – to coax magic, to use art to heal, to gather powerful creative souls.

Hali Karla

You are invited to join us for Spectrum 2016 , her online Holistic-Creative workshop guided by 20 NEW featured teachers and more than 20 returning contributors (including me!) offering a variety of workshops, inspiration and invitations – all intended to empower, nurture and celebrate your innate creative expression, healing journey, and personal development.

There will be weekly inspiration & reflective activities related to mixed-media art-making and journaling, guidance on integrating your creative process and holistic awareness into your day-to-day life, and a variety of opportunities to connect, support and share with others in the growing Holistic-Creative online community.

The themes that will loosely guide the 2016 Spectrum experience are:

  • Forgiveness,
  • Shifting Perspective,
  • Navigating Uncertainty,
  • Integration,
  • Alchemy,
  • Connecting with Nature,
  • Honoring Body,
  • Trusting Joy,
  • Expressing One’s Truth.

To learn more about the details, including all of the contributors and workshop offerings for this course CLICK RIGHT HERE.

20 new teachers for Spectrum 2016 are joined by 25 returning contributors! (including Chris Zydel, Tracy Verdugo, Andrea Schroeder, Heather Plett, Rachael Rice, Galia Alena, Effy Wild, Jamie Ridler, Malini Parker, Carolan Deacon, Cat Caracelo, Carissa Paige, Tara Leaver, Asia Suler, Lucy Pearce and more)

Contributors include: Chris Zydel, Arna Baartz, Jamie Ridler, Heather Plett…

Pre-registration for Spectrum 2016 officially opens on February 1, 2016 (and the program will begin on May 2). So be sure to bookmark this page (or link) – so that you can check back to see if you win the giveaway here or sign up just as soon as it goes on sale.

***THE GIVEAWAY IS CLOSED – THE WINNER IS Tina Sawyer ***

pebble_logo_flipped

Win every book we publish this year – for you and two friends

Win everything

We want to gift you with every paperback we publish this year – and send the e-books to two of your friends.

This is what we have coming up in 2016.

January: The Other Side of the River: stories of women, water and the world – Eila Kundrie Carrico
April: The Heroines Club – Melia Keeton Digby
June: Burning Woman – Lucy Pearce
September: Human, Mother, Woman – Vanessa Olorenshaw (The Politics of Mothering, in Purple Stockings
October: Birthing Ourselves into Being – by Baraka Elihu and Autumn Weaver
November: The Birthing Ourselves into Being workbook.

TO ENTER:
1) LIKE Womancraft Publishing on Facebook.
2) SHARE this post on your page.
3) COMMENT ON THE ORIGINAL post on the Womancraft Publishing page – AND TAG 2 FRIENDS – You will receive all 6 paperbacks we publish this year, your 2 friends will get e-books.

THE WINNER WILL BE DRAWN FROM ALL ENTRANTS WHEN WE HIT 2000 FACEBOOK followers. The winner will be contacted via Facebook.

GOOD LUCK!!!

rainbowline-750Spectrum Blog Hop Participants

Remember each blog is offering a chance to win!

13 January:
Hali Karla http://www.halikarla.com/blog/

14 January:
Andrea Schroeder http://www.creativedreamincubator.com/blog
Angelique Arroyo
http://schoolformedicinewomyn.com/

15 January:
Bebe Butler http://www.bebebutler.com/
Beth Morey http://www.sheofthewild.com/

16 January:
Briana Goetzen http://www.orangespiralarts.com/
Carissa Paige http://carissapaige.blogspot.com/

17 January:
Cat Caracelo http://catcaracelo.com/
Catherine Anderson http://catherineandersonstudio.blogspot.com/

18 January:
Chris Zydel http://creativejuicesarts.com/
Effy Wild http://effybird.com/

19 January:
Elloa Atkinson http://www.elloaatkinson.com/
Grace Howes    http://www.redbarn-studios.com/

20 January:
Gretchen Miller http://www.gretchenmiller.wordpress.com/
Kara LC Jones http://motherhenna.blogspot.com/

21 January:
Kelly Johnson http://www.wingswormsandwonder.com/
Kitty Oppegard http://handoverheartstudios.blogspot.com/

22 January:
Kristal Norton http://kristalnorton.com/
Lisa Hofmann http://dandelionseedsanddreams.blogspot.com/

23 January:
Lisa Wilson http://www.beingbreath.com/
Lucy Pearce http://dreamingaloud.net/

24 January:
Malini Parker http://www.maliniparker.com/
Meghan Genge http://www.meghangenge.com/

25 January:
Melissa Harris http://www.melissaharris.com/
Michelle Turbide http://michelleturbidestudios.com/

26 January:
Petrea Hansen-Adamidis http://www.arttherapist.ca/blog
Rachael Rice http://rachaelrice.com/

27 January:
Robin Hallett http://www.robinhallett.com/
Shelley Klammer http://intuitivecreativity.typepad.com/

28 January:
Suki Ciappara Ka’Pinao http://sukihealingarts.com/
Tara Leaver http://taraleaver.com/

Enjoy the blog-hop, good luck on the give-aways, and I hope to see you in Spectrum in a few months!

 

Share

Wanting to self-publish?

A Beginner's Guide to Self-Publishing

Archives